About us Contact us Help
Jon Pardi

Jon Pardi concert tickets

Jon Pardi is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday August 23rd, 2018 at Intersection in Grand Rapids.

19 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 23 Thu 18:30 PM Jon Pardi Intersection - Grand Rapids, MI See more
Aug 24 Fri 19:00 PM Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center - Noblesville, IN See more
Aug 25 Sat 16:00 PM Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt & Jon Pardi Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO See more
Aug 26 Sun 19:00 PM Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO See more
Sep 1 Sat 16:00 PM Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt & Jon Pardi Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL See more
Sep 8 Sat 19:00 PM Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX See more
Sep 13 Thu 19:00 PM Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena - Rapid City, SD See more
Sep 14 Fri 19:00 PM Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Rimrock Auto Arena - Billings, MT See more
Sep 19 Wed 18:30 PM Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Carly Pearce Big Sky Brewery - Missoula, MT See more
Sep 20 Thu 19:00 PM Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen Arena At Ford Idaho Center - Nampa, ID See more
Sep 21 Fri 19:00 PM Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen USANA Amphitheatre - West Valley City, UT See more
Oct 5 Fri 20:00 PM Jon Pardi Harrah's Southern California Casino & Resort - Funner, CA See more
Oct 9 Tue 19:00 PM Jon Pardi Paul Paul Theatre - Fresno, CA See more
Oct 11 Thu 19:00 PM Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Carly Pearce Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR See more
Oct 12 Fri 19:00 PM Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, WA See more
Oct 13 Sat 16:00 PM Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt & Jon Pardi BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Oct 25 Thu 19:00 PM Luke Bryan & Jon Pardi Blue Cross Arena - Rochester, NY See more
Oct 26 Fri 16:00 PM Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt & Jon Pardi Ford Field - Detroit, MI See more
Nov 2 Fri 21:00 PM Jon Pardi The Ballroom at Graton Resort - Rohnert Park, CA See more