About us Contact us Help
Jon Pardi

Jon Pardi concert tickets

Jon Pardi is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday March 1st, 2018 at Thompson Boling Arena in Knoxville.

46 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Mar 1 Thu 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & The Steel Woods Thompson Boling Arena - Knoxville, TN See more
Mar 2 Fri 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & The Steel Woods Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY See more
Mar 3 Sat 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & The Steel Woods Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center - Cleveland, OH See more
Mar 8 Thu 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Sunny Sweeney CenturyLink Center Omaha - Omaha, NE See more
Mar 9 Fri 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Sunny Sweeney Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK See more
Mar 10 Sat 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Sunny Sweeney Verizon Arena - North Little Rock, AR See more
Mar 15 Thu 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Ashley McBryde Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA See more
Mar 16 Fri 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Ashley McBryde Scottrade Center - St. Louis, MO See more
Mar 17 Sat 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Ashley McBryde Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO See more
Mar 22 Thu 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Charlie Worsham Prudential Center - Newark, NJ See more
Mar 23 Fri 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Charlie Worsham Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, PA See more
Mar 24 Sat 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Charlie Worsham Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Winston Salem, NC See more
Apr 19 Thu 20:00 PM Jon Pardi Von Braun Center Concert Hall - Huntsville, AL See more
Apr 20 Fri 20:00 PM Jon Pardi Landers Center - Southaven, MS See more
Apr 20 Fri 3:30 AM Crawfish Music Festival: Old Dominion, Jamey Johnson & Jon Pardi - 3 Day Pass Mississippi Coast Coliseum - Biloxi, MS See more
Apr 22 Sun 13:00 PM Crawfish Music Festival: Jon Pardi - Sunday Pass Mississippi Coast Coliseum - Biloxi, MS See more
May 3 Thu 20:00 PM Jon Pardi Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium - Shreveport, LA See more
May 4 Fri 20:00 PM Jon Pardi Raising Cane's River Center Theatre - Baton Rouge, LA See more
May 9 Wed 3:30 AM 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC See more
May 10 Thu 3:30 AM 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC See more
Show more