About us Contact us Help
Jon Pardi

Jon Pardi concert tickets

Jon Pardi is playing across the us in his 2019 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Wednesday January 23rd, 2019 at SaskTel Centre in Saskatoon.

49 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jan 23 Wed 19:00 PM Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes SaskTel Centre - Saskatoon, SK, Canada See more
Jan 24 Thu 19:00 PM Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada See more
Jan 26 Sat 19:00 PM Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, Canada See more
Jan 28 Mon 19:00 PM Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC, Canada See more
Feb 1 Fri 19:00 PM Dierks Bentley & Jon Pardi Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA See more
Feb 2 Sat 19:00 PM Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR See more
Feb 16 Sat 19:00 PM Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes Reno Events Center - Reno, NV See more
Feb 19 Tue 19:00 PM San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo: Jon Pardi AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX See more
Feb 22 Fri 19:00 PM Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN See more
Feb 23 Sat 19:00 PM Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes Mizzou Arena - Columbia, MO See more
Mar 9 Sat 19:00 PM Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes Alerus Center - Grand Forks, ND See more
Mar 29 Fri 19:00 PM Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH See more
Mar 30 Sat 19:00 PM Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI See more
May 15 Wed 3:30 AM 2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances - Ameris Bank Amphitheater & Cellairis Amphitheatre) Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood - Atlanta, GA See more
May 16 Thu 3:30 AM 2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC See more
May 17 Fri 3:30 AM 2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ See more
May 17 Fri 3:30 AM 2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA See more
May 22 Wed 3:30 AM 2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Coral Sky Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL See more
May 23 Thu 3:30 AM 2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa, FL See more
May 30 Thu 3:30 AM Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH See more
Show more