About us Contact us Help
Jon Pardi

Jon Pardi concert tickets

Jon Pardi is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday January 18th, 2018 at Bon Secours Wellness Arena in Greenville.

26 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jan 18, 2018 Thu 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Brent Cobb Bon Secours Wellness Arena - Greenville, SC See more
Jan 19, 2018 Fri 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Brent Cobb Amway Center - Orlando, FL See more
Jan 20, 2018 Sat 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Brent Cobb Infinite Energy Arena - Duluth, GA See more
Feb 1, 2018 Thu 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Turnpike Troubadours Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA See more
Feb 2, 2018 Fri 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Turnpike Troubadours Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA See more
Feb 3, 2018 Sat 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Turnpike Troubadours Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR See more
Feb 8, 2018 Thu 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA See more
Feb 9, 2018 Fri 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas Save Mart Center - Fresno, CA See more
Feb 10, 2018 Sat 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Feb 15, 2018 Thu 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl - San Diego, CA See more
Feb 16, 2018 Fri 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA - Ontario, CA See more
Feb 17, 2018 Sat 19:30 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ See more
Mar 1, 2018 Thu 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & The Steel Woods Thompson Boling Arena - Knoxville, TN See more
Mar 2, 2018 Fri 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & The Steel Woods Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY See more
Mar 3, 2018 Sat 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & The Steel Woods Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center - Cleveland, OH See more
Mar 8, 2018 Thu 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Sunny Sweeney CenturyLink Center Omaha - Omaha, NE See more
Mar 9, 2018 Fri 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Sunny Sweeney Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK See more
Mar 10, 2018 Sat 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Sunny Sweeney Verizon Arena - North Little Rock, AR See more
Mar 15, 2018 Thu 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Ashley McBryde Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA See more
Mar 16, 2018 Fri 19:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Ashley McBryde Scottrade Center - St. Louis, MO See more
Show more